current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

January 04, 2003, 6:35 PM

So Terri, I was sitting here thinking about the question "Why potholders?"

Why?

I think it's because Lyle's a child. Ok, a small aspargus. Children constantly make us things in gradeschool. Like potholders. That has to be it. However much we love what they make, it's pretty much useless to us.

And do you think that King George (as in King George and his ducky, or whatever the fuck it's called) loves his duck just a little too much? Everytime we turn around, King George is taking another bath with his Ducky.

Domino, have you taken that vagina off your page yet? I haven't scrolled down that far. I'm almost afraid now. But I still love you and all.

I think there should be a Veggie Tales Horror movie. Like "It's time for Veggie Stir Fry".


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge