current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Baby boo

February 11, 2003, 4:24 AM

Does anyone else want to drop-kick their kids or is it just me? I don't beat them, but sometimes I think about it. Maybe a good beating would be helpful to them.

I know it won't. I'm only being mad and stuff.

My 9 year old is smart mouthing early on in her childhood career. It's pissing me off. I'm tired of people saying it's payback. It's just kids. I know this, but it doesn'th help that spousal is out of town. They were such little shits today. And yesterday. To bed early.

No no no, mom, puh-leeeez, we'll promise to be good.

Yeah right. 10 minutes later, they're at it again.

Little turkey's.

There was a dinner before Pioneer clubs tonight and I went to pick up JessJess and take her with and left Baby boo with her Auntie to eat dinner. You should have seen the look on Baby Boo's face. She was happily running toward the door and the second she realized she wasn't going to be going with the "guys" and Jessjess, she cried huge tears. It was awful. When I came back to pick her up, Auntie said Baby Boo had hid in the linen closet and cried very quietly. My brother held her for a while because I guess she wouldn't go to Auntie. I'm sure she figured Auntie was in cahoots with me.

When I went to put her car seat into the car, she was crying and Auntie opened the door. Baby Boo got away from Auntie in a flash and hauled Baby Boo butt across the yard and directly to me. I've never seen that little baby run so fast. She talked to me the entire car ride and I figured she was telling me off or telling me how upset she'd been.

God I'm a bad mommy person.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge