current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

December 19, 2004, 5:34 PM

My friend just sent me a msg saying the person in front of him is returning a toy because she couldn't open a box.

I would have to agree that is really lame. And somehow makes me feel slightly better.

It has been a difficult day. The kids are great. I'm having some technical difficulties.

And our tree is very terrible looking.

O Dead Christmas Tree! O Dead Christmas Tree!
How richly God has decked thee!
Thou bidst us true and faithful be,
This means don't start a fire, please...

Lee came home for a while due to my technical difficulties. I hope he doesn't get in trouble at work.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge