current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

People. People who need people. Are the luckiest People. In the world. That and Ben is a hunk O baby.

March 08, 2005, 10:41 PM

ORDER FROM: Cosmos Vegan Shoppe

*******

Ugh. I went to bed at 3 00, when Lee got home and got up at 9 30. I'm going back to bed shortly.

See, I got the Flav News from Requiel's comment in my diary and she got it from the Regis show. I looked google too and couldn't find it. The fact that I searched google means I have too much time on my hands or that I have strep of the brain.

I don't know what to write here. I was going to put a filler in, but I can't remember where I saw the filler or what it was even about. Let me ponder a minute.

Oh no. I see what I was talking about and I've already used that filler.

I'm going back to bed.

Ben is wrapped up like a baby burrito, sleeping next to his dad.

I don't know about you all, but I get quite depressed watching VH!'s best of the bodies kind of shows. People say it's what's on the inside that counts and that's just never how it is. It seems that these days, working out and being skinny is more important than it ever was.

I never worry about my health, but the fact that I'm not getting healthy has me slightly worried. I have to figure out what to do about it.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge