current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

March 09, 2005, 7:57 PM

Have you tried: Cosmos Vegan Shoppe?

*******


Daisy Duke. Now.

A local radio show talked about how she didn't age well. "She's all bloated..."

As if he could talk.

But I digress.

We're all young once. We look better when we're young. We age. We gain weight. Unless we have personal trainers. She was a hot babe when she was young. She's a mother of two and still a very pretty woman. What is it about our society that says we're not worth anything unless we work at 4 times a week for 2 hours a day?

I don't know. Maybe that's just something ugly people say.

And speak of the Devil's! There's a Dukes of Hazard behind the scenes thing on CMT right now. Catherine Bach looks really good. Very good.

I hope I can be that bloated and ugly someday.

I'm going to sleep now.


last - next

8 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge