current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

May 31, 2005, 3:06 PM

Ah man, I didn't want to know who "Deep Throat" was.

That's like taping the game and making sure you don't hear the score all the way home and the second you get the tape in to hit "play", your kid blurts out who won.

Next thing you know, Jimmy Hoffa will be resurrected.



Design By Alex Vance

Boo does not understand this photo.

"Mommy, did I grow up?"

"No Boo, your head is stuck on a woman's body. It was done with photoshop"

Boo: " ? "

Some things just don't explain well.

The girls selected bikini's and I fear Gia will not like hers. We shall see. It's raining so hard right now and I'm going to run out and get the girls.

I'm just me today. SIL took the younger one's and I'm feeling guilty about that. But I'm ...wow, I need to go find some pants. And an umbrella.


last - next

7 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge