current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Stuff

May 30, 2005, 9:50 PM

SpritOPIA made the following banner for me.

Can I run it? I had already submitted it because I knew I was supposed to but I had to ask anyway.

"Duh." was his response.

It's a really pretty banner and the best in my banner ad list so far.

Dana left her planters here after moving out. I don't know if she wants them or not. I emailed her a while ago and she didn't respond. I planted some organic Lavender in them to see if it'll bloom.

I didn't realize lavender kept moths away.

My godparental units are in town so it was good to see them.

Lee goes back to work after a 4 day weekend. He's getting really tan. I was so afraid he'd hate this type of work and he's exhausted, but liking it. The union is something to get used to. Union dues. No sick day pay. No vacation pay. But some jobs are prevailing wage and it's double what your normal salary is.

The medical coverage is good so far. Prescriptions. .32 cents for one of my prescriptions.

We were quite impressed by that. We'll see how much it is when I start the injections. I don't know if the needles and paraphanalia are covered in the RX benefit or major medical.

I don't care. I just want to feel better. I don't care if I end up bald if I can be out of pain, ya know?


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge