current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

May 29, 2006, 5:14 PM

Thanks for being sorry. I appreciate it and know that everyone has had things happen that they thought would never happen.

Thanks, Kellbelle for your earlier advice and could you please email

t gunby at gmail dot com with your pass?

I deleted it and I don't have the password saved in this computer. I know it had something to do with breakfast.

Oh wait.

HA! Nevermind! Remembered!

It was so "off" that I remembered it from the dregs of my small little brain.

Those of you that remember know that I never really thought MIL approved of me.

Right now, that doesn't matter. She didn't approve or I thought she didn't, doesn't matter much now.

She's sitting there, knowing she's shutting down and she just doesn't want to. She had letters to write and projects to finish.

She's drinking water, but having trouble eating. The process of actually eating and trying to swallow just isn't working.

Getting tired just writing this.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge