current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

April 26, 2007, 8:11 AM

Ok, I wasn't going to comment on this at all because I thought it was disgusting and I didn't care.

But after seeing R0sie 0 defending him, I was even more disgusted.

I'm a parent. WE ALL SAY THINGS TO OUR KIDS. Crappy things. We yell. At least I have.

But you don't take things out on your kid. I read a diary on here where the ex sounds like a fuck-nut and the MOM does NOT say bad things to the kid about the dad. She doesn't have to. The kid will figure it out.

Can you imagine yelling at someone, an adult, telling them "they don't have the brains or the decency..." and continue on TWICE calling them a "rude, thoughtless little pig?"

Then imagine saying that to a child. Try sitting there imagining calling your own child a rude, thoughtless little pig. Twice. Then calling the other parent a pain in the ass.

If there is parental alienation, do you talk to your CHILD this way? If he left this voicemail to his daughter, do you think there may be a reason she didn't answer? Do you really think this is the first time he's acted this way towards her?

We've heard for years, true or not, about this guy's temper. We've seen it on outbursts and heard it on radio. Kim B was married to this guy. When a man is abusive towards his wife, OR A WOMAN is abusive towards he husband, that person has a great tendancy to take it out on the kids after a while. I've heard about it, i've seen it in previous friends (one of them being the woman that was abusive).

So how can you defend this action?

Could I? No. But "Hollywood" just comes rushing to his defense. That I will not understand



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge