current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Boo's B day

June 21, 2003, 1:02 AM

Today was BooBooLuLuTouponunuKaluKaluGruithuzenBaloo Vea's 2nd birthday

.

She's coo like that. We were waiting until after she took a nap to go over to the other side of the water to celebrate with spousal's parental units. I think she was asleep for 45 minutes and I was so excited for her, I woke her up so we could get the hell over there and celebrate and she could open her presents.

She got toys that make no noise. I am so stoked. We bought her this huge plastic teapot that holds plastic dished and Grandpa and Nana got her a Fisher Price Noah's Ark. And Auntie C got her two books that are way cute and they're not right here and I can't remember the names of them. Nana said that they take all the imagination out of toys these days. Everything makes a sound or has a button, even the learning toys.

Amen. I just say

Danielle received toys that make no noise.

That is huge.

She was happy and she liked her cake. When spousal uploads the pictures, I will reduce them in photoshop as I don't want them to take an hour to load here.

Hey and spousal's dad said "Well, you're looking good." and he has never said that ever, so I must be looking better or something.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge