current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

9-11-01

September 27, 2004, 5:52 PM

I can tell I'm feeling ok today what with all my entries today. Boring stuff ahead, I'm picking apart a 9-11-01 theory.

To read about another theory on 9-11-01, go to Killandra's diary.

My first gut reaction is to get defensive. But just sit back and think about it. How mind boggling it is. Set the defensiveness aside.

Do I believe it? I don't.

If they have all these documents, where are they?

Could something like that happen? Sure it could.

I have yet to see a civilization that has cornered the market on the best way to live. So yeah, I do get sick of being the brunt of all the anti-american stuff. At the same time, the american way leaves a lot to be desired.

This is not directed at Killandra in the slightest...and plus, also, you should go to her diary and check out the website she created. Cool stuff.


I keep thinking life is falling into the "Matrix" category.

Although, when it boils right down to it, how long was Pres. Bush in office when this happened? Do we really think he'd be able to pull this off in the 9 months he was in office? I mean, think about it. How many years was 9-11 in the making?

"He blurted this out at a press conference in California a few months after 9/11 where he said he had, quote, seen the first plane hit the first building on the video. And that's not possible because there was no official video of that."

I saw an "unofficial" first plane hit. Someone was on the ground shooting their video camera upward when it hit. So I'm just sitting here picking this apart.

"We also had NORAD officers and civilian air traffic controllers going, "Is this part of the exercise? Is this a drill?"

To me, that doesn't say anything. Is this a drill is just that. That doesn't say it was pre-planned to me.

If they really had stuff on Bush, do you think the extra-liberal media would let him get away with it?

They make the point that Clinton can be badgered, how is Bush any different? How can Bush be untouchable? I want to know.

The most ridiculous quote of them all "And it's pretty disgusting because the other side of the so-called opposition, the Kerry camp is just saying nothing because they're afraid to speak."

Just give me a huge break. Kerry and his camp afraid to speak when if there were anything to this, that's all they'd be doing.

Then the talk about how people were disabled on the airplanes due to some sort of gas. "It's one of the things that we are looking into - that nerve gas or something else disabled people. It's possible. I can't say for sure to be honest with you."

Wasn't there report after report from people stating their loved ones were on their cell phones with them? We heard some of those calls. What was that?

"I wish - of course, the America media don't care so they are not going to care. But in Japan, people are very serious in interviewing me and others."

The American Media is typically very liberal/anti-Bush. I don't buy that quote, either. If they really had something on Bush and the administration, they'd be all over it.

Throughout this article, they keep talking about how the administration is very Nazi Germany, but then there's the statement: "I mean you have to go back to Stalin to see something - not even Hitler did this to his own people."

Hitler did do it to his own people. At least I consider the German Jews part of Germany at the time. But throughout the article, they keep referring to this whole thing as Nazi-like, and then it states that we have to go back to Stalin to see this type of behavior. So which is it?


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge