current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

BoozerBee

September 17, 2004, 6:51 AM

Yesterday BoozerBee was in the car with me for a long long time. 2 hours. That's a long long time for a BoozerBee and she did ok, aside from whacking me with her chubby kitty a few times. Actually, that pissed me off.

"No whacking mommee with the chubby kitty!"

BoozerBee: "HEEHEEHEEHEEHEEE, WHACK WHACK!!!"

She says the "Whack, whack" part because she's seen to many old Batman reruns.

Whack! BAM! BOOM! HIIIYAHHH!

"BoozerBee! If you keep whacking momeee with chubby kitty, you are going to bed early!"

"NOOOOOOOOOOOO momeeee!"

That ended the "WHACK WHACK" session. And onto bigger and better things, like opening the umbrella in the car and saying she can't close it because

"IS RAINING!"

Ok, but not in the car kid. Somehow this doesn't matter to her.

But otherwise she did pretty good for being stuck in the car for 2 hours while we picked Lee up and then went to get Indian food and she and I had to wait in the car. Then I barfed in a cup because cucumbers were obviously a bad thing.

*HURL*

"Mommeee, what are you doing??"

*HURL* "I'm barfing Boo."

"OHHHHHhhhhhhhh..."

*HURL*

I wet my pants in the process. Lee comes back from ordering food and see's me barfing in the cup and waits outside. I text message him and tell him I've wet my pants too and he gets in the car, takes the cup and throws it away for me. Because he's cool like that.

BoozerBee is in the backseat singing away. She was singing ABC's. She was singing something I couldn't understand. And she sang the "Daddy's rude" song. That was a little out of line.

In other news, when DPH (EX) picks up the older girls, he's barely cordial to me. He won't even look at me. I can't help that this concerns me because when Boozer was born, he was a total prick. I mean, he's always a jerk, but reached full Prickdom when Boozer was born.

So he comes in the front door and won't talk to me and is barely friendly and I just ignore it. The good thing about being DIVORCED is the fact that even though it concerns me at this point, I'm not worried about his stupid fucking mood swings. I'm just friendly. He can have his issues...I just assume it's because I'm pregnant again because he was friendly up until that point.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge