current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I hurt. I can't walk well. I have to work tonight

December 22, 2004, 11:50 AM

You know, more and more I'm getting on diaryland and seeing outside advertising in the banner ad areas. And I'm tired of it because the

BLINKING AND FLASHING AND BLINKING AND FLASHING

is about to make me have seizure like activity.

The girls are watching F*ull Throttle again.

My mom is all worried about what my dad is getting her for Christmas. For some reason he wants to get her a CD burner and really, my mom isn't a music person. Or a CD burner person. And my dad is even less of one, so not sure.

BUT I know what he really is getting her, which is what I ordered on [email protected]. And then I ordered her a couple of things on @mericangirl.com, however 2 of the things are backordered, which sucks. Today he dropped her off at work and has the car.

"He says he's going shopping, do you have any idea?"

"No, I really don't. I know a couple of the things, but I don't know what he had in mind today."

"He wants to get me a CD burner. What am I going to do with a CD burner?"

"I'm pretttyyy sure he's not going that route."

"He asked how much we had in checking..."

Now I'm wondering what he is doing. I'm trying his cell, which is pointless because he's partially deaf. He may have gone to an antique mall in Snohomish to look for a pair of Tom & Jerry American crystal glasses.

Cath: "Papa's shopping??!? Since when does Papa shop???"

Our landlord made a surprise visit, only to the outside of the house though. Thank god. It's not trashed, but it's cluttered. He's in town from Kentucky, Spritopias's favorite state in the whole wide world.

He was taking pictures. With our luck, this dude will sell and we'll be looking yet again. It sucks not owning. It really does. But we don't have a choice right now.

Boo is being such a turkey pants! What is up with her? I don't know if it's just the excitement of this week or the impending baby, but she's a pill and a half.

She has grown to like her new shoes.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge