current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Annie

November 29, 2003, 12:30 AM

We went to the play Annie. It was ok. Sis and I sat in the family room with her oldest and my youngest and my older two sat in front with my mom.

The girls apparently didn't squirm at all and loved the whole thing as I thought they would. Boo didn't do too bad. She sat through most of the first half. When the dog came onstage she said "SANDY!". During half time intermission, we looked down into the orchestra pit and that was pretty fascinating to her.

The second half she wanted to do what she wanted to do. I took her out to the lobby and she fell asleep.

So that was good.

God I'm cold. Been a weird coupla days.

Not going to take picutures of the boys until they get home. Rach probably wouldnt' be thrilled of me taking pictures while her boobs are hanging out anyway.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge