current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Ben and Sister's

February 13, 2005, 10:11 PM

Boo suggested quietly I take a picture of her with Ben.

"MOM!!! Take a picture!" She's not posing at all.

He's getting a lot of love. Wow, his hair looks red in that first picture. I don't know if you can tell.

Boo is a little pill bug.

I was trying to nap, but she was crawling all over me.

I feel feet on my back, a face THISCLOSE to mine and hot breath on my face.

"Mommeee? Momeee? Momeee? You awake? Hey Mommee? I want to lay down wif Momeeeee. Here Momeee, let me (rrrraaaake) BRUSH your hair."

Minutes before she couldn't find me and was freaking out. As if I'd leave without saying anything.

The party went well. You can pick the only children out of the party in a heartbeat. Good kids, you can just tell they're not into "sharing" and have to have their own way at all times. Cathy tries to have her own way at all times, but it doesn't work out for her.

One friend was going to stay last night and another friend ended up staying too. They were up until 3am.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge