current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

crack-whore mama

March 31, 2003, 4:32 PM

Second entry.

I feel like a crack-whore today, minus the whore part. I have rearranged the furniture, vacuumed, shampooed the carpet and cleaned the massive amounts of toys that were under the couches. I threw a bunch of crap away. I washed Boo's disgusting food-caked high chair, bleaching the tar out of it. The paint is starting to come off. Oops. I ate 3 oranges and 1 banana. 2 cups of coffee early in the day, which is strictly against the raw foodist rules, but as G.I. Jane put it, they can suck my dick.

Fiesta Cabeza and I got the mail today. Woo. Hoo. She sat out in the yard and it started to rain, so scratch the outside time for now. I have all the windows open to dry the carpet.

I sorta made my back a little worse. It could be due to me lifting the couch on one side so that I could drag it across the floor. And I did that to the recliner too. And the other couch. And then I lifted the teak end table up. Who do I think I am?

Oh and I cleaned one of the upstairs toilets. I dumped the disgusting carpet water into it and it made the toilet bowl very disgusting.

Yeah.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge