current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Dude

September 27, 2003, 8:07 AM

Fuckin A, would someone please make this headache go away.

I went to the girls' cheerleading today. They had a game. That they cheered at. And Gia looked bored out of her mind.

Cath pissed me off. She was mad at me and wasn't putting her all into her cheering. I told her to leave her attitude out of it and be there for her team, basically. You don't do that shit. Of course, I didn't do the white trash mom thing and swear at her. I wanted to. But I didn't.

Andrew and Alison are coming mid October and we're going out to dinner. This is spousals friend from preschool and they're like brothers. Andy, Dave and Spousal. It's too bad he doesn't have close friends around here in Seattle. He has aquaintances, but no real good friends like the Dave and Andrew Show.

Fuck I hurt.

I'm leaving now.

OH yeah, Snatch&GrabaBoo spilled some powdery stuff that we made ginger bread houses with. That stuff. MERINGUE powder. Yeah. All over the place. It made me a little pissed off because we were trying to get out the door.

Suddenly

POOOOF!

White powder flying everywhere.

It was like we were at Studio 54.

Only. Not.


last - next

1 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge