current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Fuck me

May 24, 2003, 2:04 PM

Spousal and I are going to counseling. This will be a good thing. I don't know what the end result will be, but counseling is always good. We got a name of a counselor in the U district and she was recommended by my sister in law. Who's cousin and family went to her. She sounds like a straight shooter, but we'll see.

Do you notice that when you go through hard times like this in your relationship, everyone else knows what you're supposed to do? Got an email from my sister in law saying that basically we mad a commitment to each other and hadn't fulfilled it and blah blah blah.

I told Barbie the neighbor about it and she said "She's a christian, isn't she?"

Well yeah. It just basically pisses me off. Everyone else says "Well, what about this and this and this?" Oh gee. Gosh. We didn't think of that! WOW! Thanks for your input! Without you, our marriage would have broken up because we hadn't given it ANY thought! We were just going about our merry way to divorce court and then YOU came along with your wonderful advice! Your tough love talk!

Fuck me.

I'm a little worried that my fatigue is back.

I know, it's all about me. Anyway. I've taken a fucking walk today and that didn't do jack shit in helping my energy level. I just sent spousal a message asking him to bring me coffee please! He's going out tonight with the neighborhood guys and I have to have energy here for the kids. It's hard to just sit here. At all.

Yeah, it's all about me.


last - next

5 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge