current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

May 22, 2003, 3:19 AM

Now I can spill it. Spousal and I are separating. We aren't actually doing the moving out thing as I have to kind of find a job first. I didn't want to actually write about it because I didn't want Auntie C to read about it on here before Spousal had a chance to tell her about it.

I don't know what's going to happen. To keep the girls in the same house would be great. The least amount that has to change, the better. I'm just not sure that it can happen. Realistically, how can I take care of a house and a yard and the kids by myself? It would be a good thing for them if I could make it work.

Spousal and I are not arguing about child support or any of that bullshit. This is one instance where I know he and I will work it out on our own.

I Am

Which tarot card are you?


last - next

14 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge