current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Hose Boo

June 18, 2003, 12:23 PM

I'm going through text messaging withdrawls.

If you have yet to experience these withdrawl symptoms, I'll describe them for you.

Symptoms

Checking your phone to find that there are no messages.

Checking your phone to see if a message was stealthy and didn't make the phone beep.

Checking to see if you left your message alert tone on or off.

Turning off your phone only to turn it on again, just in case.

Pacing the floor.

************************************

2 days have gone by so far and I-No-Spread-Poo-Boo has stayed out of her diaper. Although right now she's downstairs watching "PUPPEEEES" (101 Dalmations) and she could be painting the carpet by now. I-No-Spread-Poo-Boo has been a little turkey though. She won't kiss her daddy when he asks, very nicely in fact. She hits someone and they put on their sad face and she is all coy and won't even give hugs then.

This morning she figured out how to turn on the hose at my parental units house and let me just say that when she was looking straight the hose, it took all my willpower not to turn it on full blast. Oh don't say it's mean! It's funny. My dad was having the same thought process so I must get the sickness from him.

Otherwise, still having quite the uneventful week. Volunteer tonight. Sitting on my hands to keep from running to the store and buying a pack of smokes.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge