current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

I need a job.

March 02, 2005, 1:13 PM

I got this link from Pashiesplace

Gizoogle.

I've never seen it before.

So of course I typed in bettyalready.net and it makes me sound like Sn00p D0ggy D0g.

Migraine left me. Supermom was told to take 3 tylenol and 2 benadryl. Which worked well and knocked me out for 5 hours. Then SallyDallyDo said her neuro told her to take 4 ibuprofen, 2 extra strength tylenol and 1 sudafed. I'm going to do that when I have the kids and can't afford to sleep. My god that benadryl knocks me out.

I get migraines once in a great while. My eyes get funny. Either I see double or it seems like one side of the computer screen is metallic. Hard to explain. Loud noise? Forget about it.

I LOVE these commercials "Do you get hangover's? Yeah, so do I? I just take 2 chaser tablets..."

Hey dumbass! Newsflash, don't drink as much!

And then the guy goes on to say it really helps his social life. So what, you do this every night?

Hey, if you're an alcoholic, this product will enable you to continue your binge and social drinking! Woohhoo!

Cracks me up. I can't help it. I should not be watching Unsolved Mysteries at home alone. It's just the music. It creeps me out.

I haven't watched crime shows since pregnancy because A) Mother Treeessa would've hunted me down and found me and kicked my ass had I continued to watch them while pregnant and B) Crime shows make me depressed. The only serving purpose is to freak me out.

BibbityBobbityBoo is chillin' with her Auntie A and Ben has been sleeping. And sleeping. He ate once. I should probably wake him up to change him.

I need a job. One that I can work at more than once a month. My current job is that way.

Speaking of jobs, Lee is one hurtin' unit! He likes it because there's something satisfying about physical work. He does leave very early in the morning for now. Reason being the current job site is a ways out. They're waiting for the Bellevue site to be ready and I think that'll be much easier on him.

It's weird having him home in the evening and on weekends. I can actually do stuff w/ the kids. I can do things.

Anyway.

I can't stand it when there's a story sympathetic to M@ry K@y L, which is what is on right now. The: "If L0ving Y0u is Wr0ng" is total bullshit. The stories all talk about her being such a great teacher when the actual teachers of the school say she could barely hold herself together. Whatever the case, good teacher or not, he was a young kid. Cath is 11 and will be 12 in 6 months. I've posted pictures of her before. I know her mentality. There's no way a 12 year old is capable of knowing what adults do. They don't have the maturity and I don't care what they've been through in life. Think of yourself at age 12.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge