current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

-

November 14, 2003, 12:52 AM

1. Using one adjective, describe your current living space.

Gloomy

2. Using two adjectives, describe your current employer.

I am a domestically challenged individual.

3. Using three adjectives, describe your favorite hobby/pasttime.

Taking care of cute, fluffy adorable kittens.

4. Using four adjectives, describe your typical day. I roll out of my huge bed. I lumber into the small bathroom. I get into the tiny shower. I use shitty-looking conditioner.

5. Using five adjectives, describe your ideal life.

I would be a perfect mom. A superb wife. I would feel no intense pain. I would give better blow jobs. I would receive great oral sex. All of the time.

Hey Chris baby, it was 4am. Cut me some slack. I was verbally confused at the time.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge