current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Diary of PAIN

August 31, 2003, 8:04 AM

Shit.

I woke up this morning and was walking like the neandrathal yet again. It took me about 45 minutes to evolve into full fledged homosapien.

I tried to get out of bed and fell directly back down. Only because my back was stiff and the bottoms of my feet hurt like hell.

I'll try running today to see if it'll losen me up. I wanted to go last night but ended up painting Der Poultry Haus.

The foster kitten is obviously feeling better. She's been wreaking havic on my floor pillows. I took her to her vet appointment. They couldn't find anything wrong with her. They gave her antibiotics anyway. That same night I started feeding her a little rice cereal in with the other crap and she has been diarrhea free. She's way out of control right now.

The first time spousal saw her, she charged right past him and stopped abruptly and it took him a second to figure out what he was looking at. He laughed his ass off because she does need to grow into her whiskers.

OK, she keeps crawling up my back and it's very painful when she does that.

Anytime I'm lying in bed, StinkaBoo runs her little rear off and hops into bed with me, covering up as fast as she can and says "I go night night with Mommeeee!" Last night she was supposed to just kiss me night night and she did the same thing, only this time she covered herself up and said "Where's BooBoo?"

My brain is quite foggy today. Now I suppose this will become

Betty's Diary of Pain

I'll try to keep it to a minimum.


last - next

6 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge