current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

rawrawraw

February 28, 2003, 8:31 PM

What in god's name am I thinking? What? Why am I doing this to myself. My parents had their leftover's for lunch this afternoon. Lasagna and spaghetti. It was torture I tell you. While I was reheating this crap for them, I resisted every urge to plant my face right in the middle of dad's spaghetti and eat like a cow.

Has anyone else eaten a whole pan of rice crispi treats or is that just me? And I could eat a lot of brownies but I wouldn't eat the last one. The last one would be a little crusty edge piece. I would so nicely leave that for whoever came a long because I would NOT eat the last one. Ok, I havent' done this in a while because I've been doing the vegan thing. Even the vegan thing seemed pretty harmless because there's lots of stuff that looks and acts like real food. But this raw shit. This is not normal. I think it's worse at night. I want to eat real food and night and I can't. I have to leave the room when cooking is going on. I want warm food.

If you see anyone at the side of the road on their hands and knees shoving plant life in their mouth, it's probably me.


last - next

4 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge