current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

A Tribute to S

June 14, 2003, 2:22 PM

A suck-ass poem, By Betty

There is a man named S

Who works under a lot of stress,

He walks out his front door

and would put his life before

most anyone's in the Seattle corridor.

Last night he gave chase

to a bad man who was had hit his wife in the face

He was pinned between two cars

Lets hope he doesn't have any scars

He made sure the suspect didn't get away

thus making our city a little more safe.

Yeah, I'm laughing my ass off too people. Oh c'mon! It's the best I can do.

A tribute, by Betty.

Do you ever have one of those days were nothing is going right because you don't have your head on straight? I got home from being in Kirkland for 3 hours this afternoon, made pies, put them in the oven, they overflow, like pies do, the sugar caught fire in the bottom of the oven, burnt myself 5 times, put the fires out, set off the smoke alarm repeatedly, got the Spread-my-poop-a-Boo up from her nap to find that, yes indeed, she got into her diaper and has been playing with her poop. I got Spread-my-poop-a-Boo up, stripped her crib, stripped and bathed her only to have her naked and peeing on the floor every chance she got. Cleaned off her crib and walls with bleach.

Ya know. I love bleach. But I should only use it when I'm naked.


last - next

2 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge