current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Kids and cookies and virus's

November 11, 2004, 3:05 PM

I totally forgot what I was going to write because I just saw this banner about the fetal membrane surrounding the head when the baby is born and I almost hurled.

I had to share because I want you to experience hurlage too.

I mean, you know, not everyone is thinking the whole entire birth process is a beautiful thing. It is, but then some things just make me want to hurl right now.

I've got some serious nausea going on right now.

We went to SIL's and the girls made cookies. Zach man was kept in clothes just about the whole time. I felt like I could sit down without having to worry if I were sitting in piss or not.

He's got that hand/mouth disease right now which is highly contagious. He and boo had that a year and a half ago. They both drooled alot. I feel bad for him because it hurts.

I don't feel good.

Later dudes.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge