current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Wha happen?

December 30, 2004, 10:51 AM


I've not seen Jerry 0rbach on much aside from L&O and Beauty and the Beast as the voice of Lumiere. And then I saw him as a bad guy in something else. My dad, who does not like anyone and I'm slowly taking after him, liked Jerry 0rbach a lot.

This baby is making my belly button poke out hugely. It's hurting. I think he's big. The doctor I saw yesterday just to check things out because mine was hard to get an appointment with because she's hugely popular, said he was good size.

I'm having a lot more trouble walking than I remember with the other babies.

Finally I am getting around to doing the gold right, because I like my images. I don't get what happened though because now the little blurb at the top of my account says to upgrade to supergold. I haven't even upgraded to gold. Because I was trying to remember my stupid p@ypal account.

Finally, I remembered.

This morning. Yesterday I was trying for like 10 minutes and it just wasn't coming to my little brain.

Boo has her Princess and P@uper b@rbies and they sing in harmony if you get it right. She prefers the Blue one. The Pauper b@rbie.

She and JessJess are having a slumber party and she wants to share with JessJess. I'm sure SIL will be thrilled. There are worse things. I never felt like I had to look like a B@rbie. What's much worse are the teen magazines and women's magazines. At least for me. Because about the time I was worrying about my body, I was interested in those magazines. Huge impact.

So now I get the Smithsoni@n magazine because I can read about Lewis & Clark and Civil war and Jamestown and not have to look at some skinny broad and feel like a fat cow. It happens.


last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge