current # archives # profile # links # rings # cast # reviews # quizzes
email # gbook # notes # host # image # design

Work

October 14, 2004, 5:52 AM

I'm at work.

So far there are just two Pumpkin Butt Club members.

I guess people aren't real thrilled about thinking about their butt as like pumpkin.

The bathrooms here have a combonation lock for after hours. That's all well and good until you have to throw up and hit the wrong button on the lock and have to wait 30 seconds or a minute to get to try again.

The other day Lee went outside to feed the chickens. He opened the door and the biggest chicken suddenly popped her head around the corner and looked up at him with one of her eyes

"Hey, dude, it's about time, eh?"

My chickens are Canadian.

They're not laying eggs yet. That's ok. They're spoiled I think. For the cold nights they have a heat lamp. They're probably warmer than me at night.

I didn't sleep at all before I got here at 4am. I tried. I was all hyper and just layed in bed. Time just ticked by.

We went swimming last night and Boo was clinging for dear life to her daddy. She looked so tiny. Lee took her over with him to the big area and she wasn't even having fun with her "guys" (sisters). Near the end she much better and was riding around on this flat floaty hippo thing with daddy.

We were in the girls locker room and some women were just totally naked just because that's the way it is in the locker room. Gia turned to me and said "Ok, I did not need to just see that."

Cracked me up.



last - next

0 comments so far

Tanya McBee Gunby | Create Your Badge